Answered By: Robb Coleman
Last Updated: Jan 27, 2017     Views: 6

No. The E-book is checked out to you for 7 days and then will automatically check itself back in. If you want to continue using it you will need to re-check it out every 7 days. 

Related Topics

    Chat